Company

Management.

Brent Maitland

Vice President, Private Sector Sales & Marketing Contact Info

Pat Ziska

New Coach Sales Vice President Contact Info

Scott Robertson

Vice President, Customer Service, NFI Parts Contact Info

Tim Barnes

Director, Sales, NFI Parts Contact Info

Richard Sanders

Canadian Regional Director, Technical Solutions Contact Info

David Mailhot

Regional Director US Private Sector, Technical Solutions Contact Info

Tim Nash

Technical Solutions Regional Manager – Western Contact Info

Dan Crespo

Technical Solutions Regional Manager – Eastern Contact Info

Sean Greene

Emergency Roadside Assistance (ERSA) Manager Contact Info
Brent Maitland Vice President, Private Sector Sales & Marketing Phone: 630-235-9696 Email: Brent.Maitland@MCIcoach.com
Pat Ziska New Coach Sales Vice President Phone: 847-922-4948 Email: Pat.Ziska@MCIcoach.com
Scott Robertson Vice President, Customer Service, NFI Parts Phone: 502-264-3110 Email: Scott Robertson@NFI.parts
Tim Barnes Director, Sales, NFI Parts Phone: 502-528-0254 Email: tim.barnes@nfi.parts

Director, Sales, NFI Parts

Richard Sanders Canadian Regional Director, Technical Solutions Phone: 204-599-3979 Email: Richard_Sanders@NewFlyer.com
David Mailhot Regional Director US Private Sector, Technical Solutions Phone: 207-274-0701 Email: David.Mailhot@MCIcoach.com
Tim Nash Technical Solutions Regional Manager – Western Phone: 509-572-5070 Email: Tim.Nash@MCIcoach.com
Dan Crespo Technical Solutions Regional Manager – Eastern Phone: 847-909-4630 Email: Dan.Crespo@MCIcoach.com
Sean Greene Emergency Roadside Assistance (ERSA) Manager Phone: 865-591-1097 Email: Sean.Greene@MCIcoach.com