Company

Management.

Brent Maitland

Vice President, Private Sector Sales & Marketing Contact Info

Pat Ziska

Vice President, Private Sector Sales & Marketing Contact Info

Mike Denny

Vice President, Sales Operations & Financial Services Contact Info

Tim Barnes

Director, Sales, NFI Parts Contact Info

Richard Sanders

Canadian Regional Director, Technical Solutions Contact Info

David Mailhot

Regional Director US Private Sector, Technical Solutions Contact Info

Tim Nash

Technical Solutions Regional Manager – Western Contact Info

Dan Crespo

Technical Solutions Regional Manager – Eastern Contact Info

Sean Greene

Emergency Roadside Assistance (ERSA) Manager Contact Info
Brent Maitland Vice President, Private Sector Sales & Marketing Phone: 630-235-9696 Email: Brent.Maitland@MCIcoach.com
Pat Ziska Vice President, Private Sector Sales & Marketing Phone: 847-922-4948 Email: Pat.Ziska@MCIcoach.com
Mike Denny Vice President, Sales Operations & Financial Services Phone: (214) 366-5955 Email: Mike.Denny@MCICoach.com
Tim Barnes Director, Sales, NFI Parts Phone: 502-528-0254 Email: tim.barnes@nfi.parts
Richard Sanders Canadian Regional Director, Technical Solutions Phone: 204-599-3979 Email: Richard_Sanders@NewFlyer.com
David Mailhot Regional Director US Private Sector, Technical Solutions Phone: 207-274-0701 Email: David.Mailhot@MCIcoach.com
Tim Nash Technical Solutions Regional Manager – Western Phone: 509-572-5070 Email: Tim.Nash@MCIcoach.com
Dan Crespo Technical Solutions Regional Manager – Eastern Phone: 847-909-4630 Email: Dan.Crespo@MCIcoach.com
Sean Greene Emergency Roadside Assistance (ERSA) Manager Phone: 865-591-1097 Email: Sean.Greene@MCIcoach.com