Arkansas

MCI Sales and Service Center
9787 Clifford Drive
Dallas, TX 75220 USA
Toll-Free (800) 248-4942
Get Directions

Robert Lessor - New Coach Sales

Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (214) 850-6677
Fax: (502) 318-8293
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com

   
Roy Furo - New Coach Sales Lou Quaglia, New Coach Sales, Public Sector
Mobile: (484) 663-4742
Fax: (502) 318-8025
Email: louis.quaglia@mcicoach.com
Accounts:
All public transit agencies
All public law enforcements agencies
   
Tom Wagner - New Coach Sales Tom Wagner, Vice President, New Coach Sales, Public Sector
Phone: (847) 285-2107
Mobile: (847) 909-9469
Fax: (847) 285-2106
Email: tom.wagner@mcicoach.com
Accounts:
US General Services Administration and Associated Federal Agencies
   
Brian Hill - PreOwned Coach Sales Brian Hill, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (214) 725-0490
Office:
(214) 366-5908
Fax: (502) 318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
   
Page Large - Regional Parts Manager Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (502) 528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
   
Dan Crespo - Regional Manager, TSM - Central Region Dan Crespo, Regional Manager, TSM - Central Region
Mobile: (847) 909-4630
Fax: (502) 318-8090
Email: dan.crespo@mcicoach.com
   
Julian Casteneda - Technical Solutions Manager Julian Casteneda, Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (469) 634-9916
Email: julian.castaneda@mcicoach.com
   
Tony Pederson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Toll-Free: (877) 902-8847
Phone: (952) 402-0606
Fax: (502) 318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
   
Ryan Vandivere - Service Manager Ryan Vandivere, Service Manager
Office: (214) 366-5906
Mobile: (214) 926-2795
Fax:
(214) 366-5901
Email: servicecenterTX@mcicoach.com

 

Motor Coach Industries - An NFI Group Inc Company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2018 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.