MCI Service and Support EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

7001 Universal Coach Drive
Louisville, KY 40258 USA
(800) 241-2947

Patrick Scully - Vice President, Public Sector Sales and Marketing

Patrick Scully, Executive Vice President, Sales, Marketing & Customer Service
Phone:
(847) 285-2354
Mobile: (336) 255-2093
Fax: (502) 318-8058
Email: patrick.scully@mcicoach.com

   
Mike Apple - Vice President, Pre-Owned Coach Sales

Mike Apple, Vice President, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Office:
(847) 285-2026
Mobile:
(708) 497-5410
Email: mike.apple@mcicoach.com

   
Steve Batho - Vice President, Technical Support

Steve Batho, Director, Customer Service
Office:
(905) 655-2415
Mobile:
(204) 295-9772
Email: steve.batho@mcicoach.com

   
Ron Miller - Director, Service Centers Ron Miller, Director, Service Centers
Mobile: (419) 651-6351
Email: ron.miller@mcicoach.com
   
Kevin Keith - Director, Technical Support - U.S. Private Sector Kevin Keith, Director, Technical Support - U.S. Private Sector
Mobile: (404) 539-3550
Fax: (502) 318-8310
Email: kevin.keith@mcicoach.com
   
Terry Fordyce - Director, Technical Support - Public Sector and Canada Terry Fordyce, Director, Technical Support - Public Sector and Canada
Phone: (204) 478-3074
Mobile: (630) 220-6671
Fax: (204) 284-8642
Email:
terry.fordyce@mcicoach.com
   
Tim Nash - Regional Manager, TSM - Western Region Tim Nash, Regional Manager, TSM - Western Region
Mobile: (509) 572-5070
Email: tim.nash@mcicoach.com
   
Dave Mailhot - Regional Manager, TSM - Northern Region Dave Mailhot, Regional Manager, TSM - Northern Region
Mobile: (207) 274-0701
Fax: (502) 318-8173
Email: david.mailhot@mcicoach.com
   
Sean Greene - Regional Manager, TSM - Southern Region Sean Greene, Regional Manager, TSM - Southern Region
Mobile: (865) 591-1097
Fax: (502) 318-8314
Email:sean.greene@mcicoach.com

 

Motor Coach Industries - An NFI Group Inc Company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2018 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.