Utah

MCI Sales and Service Center
10850 Portal Drive
Los Alamitos, CA 90720 USA
Toll-Free (800) 777-4101
Get Directions

Dave Dorr - New Coach Sales

Dave Dorr, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (818) 519-5032
Fax: (502) 318-8088
Email: dave.dorr@mcicoach.com

   
Lee Kemp - New Coach Sales Lee Kemp, New Coach Sales, Major Accounts
Mobile: (720) 219-4012
Fax: (502) 318-8251
Email: lee.kemp@mcicoach.com

Major Accounts:
Utah Transit Authority
   
Marshall Deems - PreOwned Coach Sales Marshall Deems, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (818) 519-7193
Office: (714) 484-4827
Fax: (502) 318-8080
Email: marshall.deems@mcicoach.com
   
Gerald Romero - Regional Parts Manager Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (704) 756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
   
David Dunn - MCI Technical Solutions Manager David Dunn, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (480) 798-5515
Email: david.dunn@mcicoach.com
   
Jim Walls - Setra Technical Solutions Manager Jim Walls, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (530) 586-1318
Fax: (502) 318-8060
Email: jim.walls@mcicoach.com
   
Dave Johnson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager

Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (952) 484-6313
Phone: (847) 285-2344
Fax: (502) 318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com

   
Bob Barella - Service Manager Bob Barella, Service Manager
Mobile: (714) 287-3901
Office: (714) 484-4881
Fax: (714) 484-4844
Email: servicecenterCA@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2016 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.