Texas

MCI Sales and Service Center
9787 Clifford Drive
Dallas, TX 75220 USA
Toll-Free (800) 248-4942
Get Directions

Robert Lessor - New Coach Sales

Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (214) 850-6677
Fax: (502) 318-8293
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com

   
Lee Kemp - New Coach Sales Lee Kemp, New Coach Sales, Major Accounts
Mobile: (720) 219-4012
Fax: (502) 318-8251
Email: lee.kemp@mcicoach.com

Major Accounts:
DART   TX Dept of Criminal Justice  
Houston Metro   TX Dept of Transportation  
The T (Ft. Worth)   Via Metro (San Antonio)  
   
Brian Hill - PreOwned Coach Sales Brian Hill, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (214) 725-0490
Office: (214) 366-5908
Fax: (502) 318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
   
Gerald Romero - Regional Parts Manager Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (704) 756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
   
Joe Fuller Joe Fuller, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (214) 790-9016
Email: joe.fuller@mcicoach.com
   
Carlos Ponce, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
Hybrid Coach / Habla Español
Mobile: (502) 974-3560
Fax: (502) 318-8036
Email: carlos.ponce@mcicoach.com
   
Jim Walls - Setra Technical Solutions Manager Jim Walls, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (530) 586-1318
Fax: (502) 318-8060
Email: jim.walls@mcicoach.com
   
Tony Pederson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Toll-Free: (877) 902-8847
Phone: (952) 402-0606
Fax: (502) 318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
   
Ryan Vandivere - Service Manager Ryan Vandivere, Service Manager
Office: (214) 366-5906
Mobile: (214) 926-2795
Fax:
(214) 366-5901
Email: servicecenterTX@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2016 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.