South Carolina

MCI Sales and Service Center
1155 Elboc Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787 USA
Toll-Free (800) 390-0287
Get Directions

Brian Lichter - New Coach Sales

Brian Lichter, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (224) 688-6351
Fax: (502) 318-8171
Email: brian.lichter@mcicoach.com

   
Janet Cathey - PreOwned Coach Sales Janet Cathey, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (678) 472-1743
Fax: (502) 318-8045
Email: janet.cathey@mcicoach.com
   
Page Large - Regional Parts Manager Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (502) 528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
   
Miguel Laro - MCI Technical Solutions Manager Miguel Laro, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (407) 408-0749
Fax: (502) 318-82464
Email:miguel.laro@mcicoach.com
   
Dennis Walker - Setra Technical Solutions Manager Dennis Walker, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (336) 501-8037
Fax: (502) 318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
   
Tony Pederson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Toll-Free: (877) 902-8847
Phone: (952) 402-0606
Fax: (502) 318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
   
Jackie Smith - Service Manager Jackie Smith, Service Manager
Toll-Free: (800) 390-0287
Phone: (407) 378-6385
Mobile: (407) 375-9143
Fax: (502) 318-8069
Email: servicecenterFL@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2016 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.