Ontario

MCI Sales and Service Center
3500, rue saint-patrick
MontrÉal, QC H4E 1A2 Canada
Toll-Free (800) 663-3328
Get Directions

Guy Tessier - New & Pre-Owned Coach Sales Guy Tessier, New & Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (204) 771-8271
Fax: (502) 318-8057
Email: guy.tessier@mcicoach.com
   
Tom Wagner - New Coach Sales Tom Wagner, New Coach Sales, Major Accounts
Mobile: (720) 219-4012
Fax: (502) 318-8251
Email: tom.wagner@mcicoach.com

Major Accounts:
GO Transit OC Transpo
Mississauga Transit TTC
   
Martin Leclerc - Regional Parts Manager

Martin Leclerc, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (514) 825-3299
Email: martin.leclerc@mcicoach.com

   
Jeff Antoine - Technical Solutions Manager Jeff Antoine, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (226) 931-0371
Email: jeff.antoine@mcicoach.com
   
Dennis Walker - Setra Technical Solutions Manager Dennis Walker, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (336) 501-8037
Fax: (502) 318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
   
Tony Pederson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Toll-Free: (877) 902-8847
Phone: (952) 402-0606
Fax: (502) 318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
   
Marc-Andre Ouellet - Service Manager Marc-Andre Ouellet, Service Manager
Office: (514) 938-4510 x14
Fax: (502) 318-8029
Email: servicecenterQC@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2016 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.