New Jersey

MCI Sales and Service Center
14 Harmon Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012 USA
Toll-Free (800) 262-1287
Get Directions

Greg Lukas - New Coach Sales

Greg Lukas, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (610) 745-3002
Fax: (502) 318-8296
Email: greg.lukas@mcicoach.com

   
Roy Furo - New Coach Sales

Lou Quaglia, New Coach Sales, Major Accounts
Mobile: (484) 663-4742
Fax: (502) 318-8025
Email: louis.quaglia@mcicoach.com

Major Accounts:
New Jersey Transit
   
Walter Sturdivant - Pre-Owned Coach Sales Walter Sturdivant, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (609) 876-3713
Office: (856) 401-2225
Fax: (502) 318-8056
Email: walter.sturdivant@mcicoach.com
   
Steve Weiss - Regional Parts Manager Steve Weiss, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (732) 267-4660
Email: steve.weiss@mcicoach.com
   
George Brown - MCI Technical Solutions Manager George Brown, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (609) 876-0205
Fax: (502) 318-8232
Email: george.brown@mcicoach.com
   
Dennis Walker - Setra Technical Solutions Manager Dennis Walker, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (336) 501-8037
Fax: (502) 318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
   
Dave Johnson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager

Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (952) 484-6313
Phone: (847) 285-2344
Fax: (502) 318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com

   
Tom Cole - Service Manager Tom Cole, Service Manager
Mobile: (609) 980-6824
Office: (856) 401-2221
Fax: (502) 318-8331
Email: servicecenterNJ@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2016 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.