Nebraska

MCI Sales and Service Center
200 East Oakton Street
Des Plaines, IL 60018 USA
Toll-Free (866) MCICOACH
Get Directions

Aram Nikitas - New Coach Sales Aram Nikitas, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (847) 274-9204
Fax: (502) 318-8125
Email: aram.nikitas@mcicoach.com
   
Bob Dethloff - Pre-Owned Coach Sales Bob Dethloff, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (847) 867-5191
Office: (847) 285-2181
Fax: (502) 318-8081
Email: bob.dethloff@mcicoach.com
   
Gerald Romero - Regional Parts Manager Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (704) 756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
   
William Pfeifer - MCI Technical Solutions Manager William Pfeifer, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (847) 309-4639
Email: william.pfeifer@mcicoach.com
   
Jim Walls - Setra Technical Solutions Manager Jim Walls, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (530) 586-1318
Fax: (502) 318-8060
Email: jim.walls@mcicoach.com
   
Tony Pederson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Toll-Free: (877) 902-8847
Phone: (952) 402-0606
Fax: (502) 318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
   
Mark Heldt - Service Manager Mark Heldt, Service Manager
Mobile: (847) 630-9930
Office: (847) 285-2192
Fax: (502) 318-8326
Email: servicecenterIL@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2016 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.