Northern California

MCI Sales and Service Center
10850 Portal Drive
Los Alamitos, CA 90720 USA
Toll-Free (800) 777-4101
Get Directions

Juan Lepe - New Coach Sales Juan Lepe, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (949) 636-6822
Fax: (502) 318-8093
Email: juan.lepe@mcicoach.com
   
Lee Kemp - New Coach Sales Lee Kemp, New Coach Sales, Major Accounts
Mobile: (720) 219-4012
Fax: (502) 318-8251
Email: lee.kemp@mcicoach.com

Major Accounts:
A C Transit San Francisco Muni Tri Delta Transit
California DOT Santa Clara Valley TA    
   
Marshall Deems - PreOwned Coach Sales Marshall Deems, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (818) 519-7193
Office: (714) 484-4827
Fax: (502) 318-8080
Email: marshall.deems@mcicoach.com
   
Barry Evans - Regional Parts Manager Barry Evans, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (925) 322-7722
Email: barry.evans@mcicoach.com
   
David Bugenig - Technical Solutions Manager David Bugenig, Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (530) 945-9824
Fax: (502) 318-8310
Email: david.bugenig@mcicoach.com
   
Jim Walls - Technical Solutions Manager and Setra Specialist Jim Walls, Technical Solutions Manager and Setra Specialist
Mobile: (530) 586-1318
Fax: (502) 318-8060
Email: jim.walls@mcicoach.com
   
Dave Johnson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager

Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (952) 484-6313
Phone: (847) 285-2344
Fax: (502) 318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com

   
Robert Guzman - Service Manager Robert Guzman, Service Manager
Mobile: (714) 930-6754
Office: (714) 484-4881
Fax: (502) 318-8352
Email: servicecenterCA@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2017 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.