Mississippi

MCI Sales and Service Center
9787 Clifford Drive
Dallas, TX 75220 USA
Toll-Free (800) 248-4942
Get Directions

Robert Lessor - New Coach Sales

Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (214) 850-6677
Fax: (502) 318-8293
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com

   
Brian Hill - PreOwned Coach Sales Brian Hill, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (214) 725-0490
Office: (214) 366-5908
Fax: (502) 318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
   
Page Large - Regional Parts Manager Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (502) 528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
   
Sean Greene - MCI Technical Solutions Manager Sean Greene, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (865) 591-1097
Fax: (502) 318-8314
Email: sean.greene@mcicoach.com
   
Dennis Walker - Setra Technical Solutions Manager Dennis Walker, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (336) 501-8037
Fax: (502) 318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
   
Tony Pederson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Toll-Free: (877) 902-8847
Phone: (952) 402-0606
Fax: (502) 318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
   
Ryan Vandivere - Service Manager Ryan Vandivere, Service Manager
Office: (214) 366-5906
Mobile: (214) 926-2795
Fax:
(214) 366-5901
Email: servicecenterTX@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2016 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.