Alaska

MCI Sales and Service Center
10850 Portal Drive
Los Alamitos, CA 90720 USA
Toll-Free (800) 777-4101
Get Directions

Juan Lepe - New Coach Sales Juan Lepe, New Coach Sales
Mobile: (949) 636-6822
Fax: (502) 318-8093
Email: juan.lepe@mcicoach.com
   
Marshall Deems - PreOwned Coach Sales Marshall Deems, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Mobile: (818) 519-7193
Office: (714) 484-4827
Fax: (502) 318-8080
Email: marshall.deems@mcicoach.com
   
Robert Guzman - Regional Parts Manager Robert Guzman, Regional Parts Manager
Mobile: (714) 930-6754
Office: (714) 484-4842
Fax: (502) 318-8352
Email: robert.guzman@mcicoach.com
   
Scott Gallegos - MCI Technical Solutions Manager Scott Gallegos, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (206) 771-1804
Email: scott.gallegos@mcicoach.com
   
Jim Walls - Setra Technical Solutions Manager Jim Walls, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
Mobile: (530) 586-1318
Fax: (502) 318-8060
Email: jim.walls@mcicoach.com
   
Dave Johnson - Financial Services Regional Sales Manager

Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: (952) 484-6313
Phone: (847) 285-2344
Fax: (502) 318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com

   
Bob Barella - Service Manager Bob Barella, Service Manager
Mobile: (714) 287-3901
Office: (714) 484-4881
Fax: (714) 484-4844
Email: servicecenterCA@mcicoach.com

Motor Coach Industries - A New Flyer company: Corporate Address 200 East Oakton Street, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 | Phone: 866-MCICOACH

Copyright 2004-2016 Motor Coach Industries Int'l, Inc. and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.